UPCOMING CHAPTER EVENTS

Saturday, November 25, 2017

2018 HOT RODEO Yard Sale

1163 N. Calle Rolph

Palm Springs, CA

Delivery and set-up of approved items: Friday, November 24th.


Monday, November 27, 2017

Desert Business AssociationTrunks Bar-Cathedral CityDBA Mixer – Hosted at TRUNKS Bar-Cathedral City

6PM

Mixer & Promotion for    2018 HOT RODEO

 


Thursday, December 7, 2017

2018 HOT RODEO Production Meeting

Anyone interested in participating in the planning and production of the HOT RODEO May 11-13, 2018 are invited and encouraged to attend.

 

Thursday, December 7, 2017 7PM – 9PM

The Center – Palm Springs

1301 N. Palm Canyon Dr., Palm Springs, CA

 


Friday, December 15, 2017

Chill Bar Friday Country Dance

Chill Bar Friday Country DanceScorpion Room @ Chill BarTwo-Step, Line Dance, Waltz & Swing to Country Music

7:30PM in the Scorpion Room

$5 Admission


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

TRUNKS Bar-Cathedral CityBeer Bust

AND

Country Dancing

Benefitting                 2018 HOT RODEO


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

BOD Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Monthly GPSRC Membership Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA   

Agenda & Minutes


Thursday, January 4, 2018

2018 HOT RODEO Production Meeting

Anyone interested in participating in the planning and production of the HOT RODEO May 11-13, 2018 are invited and encouraged to attend.

 

Thursday, January 4, 2018 7PM – 9PM

The Center – Palm Springs

1301 N. Palm Canyon Dr., Palm Springs, CA

 


Tuesday, January 16, 2018

BOD Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Monthly GPSRC Membership Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Election for 2018 Palm Springs Chapter Representatives to GSGRA State Board of Directors: Nominate a member.   

Agenda & Minutes


Friday, January 26, 2018

Chill Bar Friday Country Dance

Chill Bar Friday Country DanceScorpion Room @ Chill BarTwo-Step, Line Dance, Waltz & Swing to Country Music

7:30PM in the Scorpion Room

$5 Admission


Saturday & Sunday, January 27-28, 2018

Golden State Gay Rodeo AssociationGSGRA Annual Convention and Election of Officers  —  Hosted by Greater Palm Springs Chapter in Palm Springs, CA

The Center – Palm Springs LGBT Community Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Dr., Palm Springs, CA

Check back for details as they become available.

Elections for GSGRA President (2 year term), V.P. Administration (2 year term) & GSGRA Treasurer (2 year term). nominations@gsgra.org

Annual BYLAWS & STANDING RULES discussion/changes.


Sunday, February 4, 2018

HOT RODEO Chili Cook-off and Super Bowl 52

TRUNKS Bar-Cathedral City

36737 Cathedral Canyon Dr, Cathedral City, CA

More Details Soon


Saturday, February 10, 2018

2018 HOT RODEO Boots N Briefs Style Cowboy AUCTION

 

 

More details will be announced soon.

 


Friday, February 16, 2018

Chill Bar Friday Country Dance

Chill Bar Friday Country DanceScorpion Room @ Chill BarTwo-Step, Line Dance, Waltz & Swing to Country Music

7:30PM in the Scorpion Room

$5 Admission


Tuesday, February 20, 2018

BOD Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Monthly GPSRC Membership Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA   

Agenda & Minutes


Friday, March 16, 2018

Chill Bar Friday Country Dance

Chill Bar Friday Country DanceScorpion Room @ Chill BarTwo-Step, Line Dance, Waltz & Swing to Country Music

7:30PM in the Scorpion Room

$5 Admission


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

BOD Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Monthly GPSRC Membership Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA   

Agenda & Minutes


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

BOD Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Monthly GPSRC Membership Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA   

Agenda & Minutes


Friday, April 20, 2018


Friday, April 20, 2018

Chill Bar Friday Country Dance

Chill Bar Friday Country DanceScorpion Room @ Chill BarTwo-Step, Line Dance, Waltz & Swing to Country Music

7:30PM in the Scorpion Room

$5 Admission


Saturday, April 21, 2018

Trunks Bar - West Hollywood Promotion Night


Saturday, April 28, 2018

Trunks Bar - Cathedral City Promotion Night


2018 Palm Springs HOT RODEO


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

BOD Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Monthly GPSRC Membership Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA   

Agenda & Minutes


Friday, June 15, 2018

Chill Bar Friday Country Dance

Chill Bar Friday Country DanceScorpion Room @ Chill BarTwo-Step, Line Dance, Waltz & Swing to Country Music

7:30PM in the Scorpion Room

$5 Admission


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

BOD Meeting, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA

Agenda & Minutes

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Annual GPSRC Membership Meeting & Election of Officers, 7PM @ The Center, 1301 N. Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA   

Agenda & Minutes