Contacts

Greater Palm Springs Rodeo Corporation
P.O. Box 3262
Palm Springs, CA 92263
info@psrodeo.org

 
GPSC EXECUTIVE BOARD Board@PSRodeo.org
President Ken S. President@PSRodeo.org
VP Admin Buck B. VP.Admin@PSRodeo.org
VP Rodeo Ops Paul R. VP.Rodeo@PSRodeo.org
Secretary Terry R. Secretary@PSRodeo.org
Treasurer Gregg H. Treasurer@PSRodeo.org

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS  
Chapter Reps to GSGRA Spokesperson   Sammy V.
    Terry R.
    Ken S.
    Buck B. – 1st Alt
    Vacant – 2nd Alt
Rodeo Director Glen D. RodeoDirector@HotRodeo.org
Asst. Rodeo Directors Jim W. & Del H. AsstDirector@HotRodeo.org
Membership Terry R. Membership@PSRodeo.org
Marketing/Media Jeff R. Marketing@PSRodeo.org
eCommunications   Webmaster@PSRodeo.org
Merchandise Del H. Merchandise@PSRodeo.org
Fundraising 2017/2018 Royalty Team Fundraising@PSRodeo.org
Royalty – Mr. Palm Springs Hot Rodeo Jim A. Royalty@PSRodeo.org
Royalty – Miss Palm Springs Hot Rodeo Lola Marie Taylor                       aka DJ B. Royalty@PSRodeo.org
Dance Buck B. Dance@PSRodeo.org
Outreach   Outreach@PSRodeo.org


Note:  The above email links will open your default email client application (such as Outlook or Thunderbird).  If you do not use an installed email client and rely mainly on Web Mail services (such as GMail or Yahoo), you will need to copy and paste the email address into your email.